TTR Events

Want to have TTR Timing Services time an event? Please call, email, and/or fill out a contact form. We look forward to serving you.

Reindeer Run

5K / Kids 1k

 

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lufkin, TX

 

Results

 

 

Ready, Set, Glow

5K Run and Walk

 

Friday January 31, 2014

Woodlands, TX

 

Results

 

 

 

PDK Chalk

5K Run and Walk

 

Saturday February 22, 2014

Nacogdoches, TX

 

Register

Pony Express

5K Run and Walk

 

Saturday April 12, 2014

Carthage, TX

 

Results

Brazos Bend 50

50M / 50K / 25K / 10K

 

Saturday April 26, 2014

Needville, TX

 

Register

Freedom Fest

5K Color Run and Walk

 

Saturday May 10, 2014

Kingwood, TX

 

Results

Tamale Festival

5K Fun Run and Walk

 

Saturday May 17, 2014

Diboll, TX

 

Results

 

Freedom 5K

5K Run and Walk

 

Saturday July 5, 2014

Nacogdoches, TX

 

 Results 

Melon Run

5K Run and Walk

 

Saturday August, 16 2014

Kingwood, TX

 

Results

Hands and Feet

5 Mile Trail Race

 

Saturday August 23, 2014

Lufkin, TX

 

Register

Race for Success

Half Marathon / 10K / 5K

 

Saturday November 1, 2014

Lufkin, TX

 

Register

 

 

Snowdrop Ultra

55 Hour Race/Relay

 

Saturday December 30, 2014

Sugar Land, TX

 

Register

AKF 5k

5k Run/Walk & Kids K

 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 

Austin, TX

 

Results

 

Have us plan your next race!

TTR Timing Services



936-645-9799

ttrtimingservices@gmail.com

 

Or use our online contact form.

Upcoming Races

Want to see some of our latest events? Check out our race calendar.

Print Print | Sitemap
© TTR Timing Services